Contact Us

Give us a call at (617) 545-7410. We'd love to hear from you. Visit our showroom at 123 N Beacon St. Watertown, MA 02472

Patrick Viglirolo, Manager, Ext 222
(617) 923-1657
pat@moniquesbath.com

Michele Battista, Accounting Manager, Ext 227
(617) 668-0131
michele@moniquesbath.com

Anthony DiMarino, Warehouse Manager, Ext 224
(617) 668-0130
anthony@moniquesbath.com

Vinnie Battista, Sales Associate, Ext 221
(617) 829-4042
vinbattista@moniquesbath.com

James Mahoney, Sales Associate, Ext 225
(617) 326-3647
jimmahoney@moniquesbath.com

Chris Rothwell, Sales Associate, Ext 223
(617) 923-1578
chris@moniquesbath.com

Tom Parker, Sales Associate, Ext 233
(617) 744-8198
tom@moniquesbath.com

Chris Sawicki, Sales Associate, Ext 226
(617) 326-8321
csawicki@moniquesbath.com

Kevin Heffernan, Sales Associate, Ext 333
(617) 545-7413
csawicki@moniquesbath.com

Michael Battista, President
michael@moniquesbath.com


Organizations We Support:

BBB ASID ABC BRAGBY NKBA NARI KBIS DPHA DPHA

We Accept:

american-expressmastercard-icondiscover-networkvisa

Tour Our Showroom

Showroom Hours

M W F 9am-5pm T TH 9am-8pm SA 10am-3pm SU Closed

Warehouse Hours

M T W TH F 8am-5pm SA Showroom Pick-up SU Closed

GET DIRECTIONS123 N Beacon St., Watertown, MA 02472

Get Our Ultimate Planning Guide And Have A Chance To Win $500 Today!